Now Enrolling for the 2017-2018 School Year!

Click here to enroll today

Staff Directory

Alissa Batdorff
Educators: Second Grade Teacher
alissa.batdorff@mainstreetprep.org

My name is Mrs. Batdorff.  I was born and raised in Ohio, but moved to New Hampshire for about 6 years and recently returned to Ohio in... Read More

Cassandra Bordonaro
Educators: First Grade
cassandra.berlin@mainstreetprep.org

My name is Cassie Bordonaro. This is my first year as a 1st grade teacher and I am looking forward to teaching at Main Prep Academy. I... Read More

Brandie Hazelett
Educators: Intervention Specialist
brandie.hazelett@mainstreetprep.org

This is my second year as an Intervention Specialist at Main Street Prep. I strongly believe that every child will succeed with the... Read More

Miss Callie Dishler
Educators: Kindergarten
callie.dishler@mainstreetprep.org

My name is Miss Dishler.  I was born and raised in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania, but moved to Ohio to peruse my dream of becoming a teacher... Read More

Cheryl Krusinski
Educators: Kindergarten
cheryl.krusinski@mainstreetprep.org

I have been teaching since 1985. I have a bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education from Kent State University and currently... Read More

Patricia Landenberger
Educators: Title 1 Reading
patricia.landenberger@mainstreetprep.org
I bring many years experiennce to Main Street Prep Academy.  I have been an educator for over 20 years both as a teacher and a principal.... Read More
Asia Mason
Educators: 4th/5th Grade
asia.mason@mainstreetprep.org

My name is Asia Mason. This is my 2nd year at Main Prep. I am the 4th and 5th grade teacher. I am beyond excited to share the journey of... Read More

Randi Myers
Educators: Physical Education
randi.myers@mainstreetprep.org

My name is Randi Myers and I am the Physical Education and Health teacher here at Main Preparatory Academy. I graduated from The University... Read More

Jessica Olesky
Educators: Title Reading and Math
jessica.olesky@mainstreetprep.org

Hello, my name is Jessica Olesky and this will be my fourth year teaching at Main Prep Academy. I spent my first two years teaching... Read More

Miss Sonia Sandoval
Educators: Instructional Aide
sonia.sandoval@mainstreetprep.org

My name is Sonia Sandoval. This is my first year at Main Preparatory Academy and I am looking forward to working with your... Read More

Mrs. Denise Walters
Educators: Special Education
denise.walters@mainstreetprep.org

My name is Denise Walters.  I was born and raised in West... Read More

Alexandria Williams
Educators: Enrollment Specialist
alexandria.williams@mainstreetprep.org

My name is Alexandria Williams and this is my first year at Main Street Prep as a Para Professional. I have been working in the school... Read More