Now Enrolling for Kindergarten!

Click Here to Request More Infomation

Staff Directory

Elizabeth Fonte
Educators: Kindergarten
Elizabeth.Edwards@mainstreetprep.org

Welcome to Kindergarten! My name is Elizabeth Edwards... Read More

Carly Fazenbaker
Educators: Kindergarten B
Carly.fazenbaker@mainstreetprep.org

Hello my name is Carly Fazenbaker and this is my first year teaching... Read More

Annie Lane
Educators: First Grade
annie.lane@mainstreetprep.org

My name is Annie Lane and I am excited to be teaching 1st Grade at Main Prep this school year.  This is my first year here... Read More

Heather Lechiara
Educators: 4th Grade
heather.lechiara@mainstreetprep.org

I have been a teacher for 22 years!  I began my career with preschool (3-5) special needs/peer models (5yrs.).  I then... Read More

Mr. Meredith
Educators: School Nurse
wmeredith820@gmail.com

Mr. Meredith, RN, is pleased to serve the scholars and families at Main Preparatory Academy as the School Nurse. He has worked as the School... Read More

Jan Pritchard
Educators: Physical Education/Health
jan.pritchard@mainstreetprep.org
My responsibility at Main Street Preparatory Academy will be teach physical education (P.E.).  Prior to Main Street Prep., I taught P.E.,... Read More
Monique Swain
Educators: Special Education
monique.swain@mainstreetprep.org

I am an Intervention Specialist. I have been involved in teaching since 2009. I have worked in classrooms from pre-k to 8th grade. I hold a... Read More

Justin Wilson
Educators: Instructional Aide
justin.wilson@mainstreetprep.org

My name is Justin Wilson and this is my first year at Main Street Prep as a Para Professional. I have been working in the school system... Read More